Texas Chapter

Texas Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 64 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Adams
General Manager
Performance Services
1308 Eagle Point Drive
Georgetown, TX 78628
812.480.6196
jadams@performanceservices.com
Performanceservices.com

Active In: AR, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, NC, TX, WI
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Deval Allums
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco
202 South Live Oak
Tomball, TX 77375
713.818.8641
dallums@ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Erol Baki
Account Executive Energy Solutions
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
3021 W Bend Dr
Irving, TX 75063
214.601.5228
erol.baki@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jonathan Blackwell
Business Development Manager
Performance Services, Inc. (PSI)
17307 Legend Creek Ct
Tomball, TX 77375
832.523.0759
jblackwell@performanceservices.com
www.performanceservices.com/

Active In: AR, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, NC, TX, WI
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Cliff Braddock
METCO Engineering, Inc.
3333 Lee Pkwy
Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75219
972.740.0361
cliffbraddock@metcoengineering.com
www.metcoengineering.com

Active In: AL, AR, AZ, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Marissa Bunce
Schneider Electric
1650 W Crosby Rd
Carrollton, TX 75006
210.748.7774
marissa.bunce@se.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Water Engineering Services

Cory Canty
Director of Sales
Aqua Energy Services, LLC
Sales
2662 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite D324
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.313.5507 fax: 404.506.9041
cory.canty@aquaengineering.org
www.aquaengineering.org

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Devin Castleton
McKinstry
818 Knights Cross
Suite 5104
San Antonio, TX 78258
210.668.7747
devinc@mckinstry.com

Active In: AR, CO, ID, IL, MS, MT, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Zachary Christensen
Senior Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
2403 Lancaster Ct.
College Station, TX 77845
979.402.7698
zachary.jon.christensen@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Josh Combs
Mr
Entegral Solutions
2040 Highland Village Rd
Argyle, TX 75077
972.325.1919
jcombs@e3es.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Eco Engineering

Larry Daniels
ECO Engineering, Inc
24615 Stoughton Court
Katy, TX 77494
281.753.5048
ldaniels@ecoengineering.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Song Deng
Technical Advisor
Bee
13809 Research Blvd
Suite 279
Austin, TX 78750
979.587.0867
songdeng@beeusa.com
www.BeeUSA.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Vince Drieling
Director, Business Development
Ameresco
7929 Brookriver Drive
Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75247
214.208.5884
vdrieling@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NM, TX


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Cassidy Ellis
Local Government Program Manager
SPEER
1201 Spyglass Dr. Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
512.279.0765
cellis@eepartnership.org

Active In: OK, TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting and Controls

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Account Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NC, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Holly Maria Flynn Vilaseca
Johnson Controls
8323 N. Eldridge Pkwy
Suite #120
Houston, TX 77041
346.342.3421
hollymaria.flynnvilaseca@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Dylan Gaisford
McKinstry
419 Valencia St
Dallas, TX 75223
618.830.7452
dylan.gaisford@gmail.com

Active In: AR, CO, ID, IL, MS, MT, NV, OK, TX, WA, WI
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Georgeoff
Vice President
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
480.499.9122 fax: 480.499.9171
rgeorgeoff@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AZ, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Cody Glover
Vice President
Yearout Energy
2633 Sabine Cir
Royse City, TX 75189
214.771.2924
cody.glover@yearoutenergy.com
www.yearoutenergy.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Finance Company

Steve Goehl
Senior Vice Presidenct, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Markets
800 West 47th Street, Suite 512
Kansas City, MO 64112
573.256.2501 fax: 816.360.2274
sgoehl@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NM, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Grabham
Vice President
McKinstry
South
4201 Spring Valley
Dallas, TX 75244
214.213.0906
michaelg@mckinstry.com
mckinstry.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Subroto Gunawan
Engineering Team Leader
Ameresco, Inc.
7929 Brookriver Drive
250
Dallas, TX 75247
508.598.4554
sgunawan@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Joey Johnson
Business Development
Ingersoll Rand / Trane
Comprehensive Solutions
11240 N Hwy 6
Crawford, TX 76638
214.548.9476
joey.johnson@trane.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Saleem Khan
President
TEESI Engineering
1301 S. Capital of TX HWY
B-325
Austin, TX 78746
512.328.2533 fax: 512.328.2544
saleem@teesi.com
teesi.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Kent Kirchstein
Sales Director
Schneider Electric
Energy & Sustainability Services
1650 West Crosby Road
Carrollton, TX 75006
972.323.4756
kent.kirchstein@se.com
www.schneider-electric.us/en/work/services/energy-and-sustainability/performance-contracting/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Doug Kirkley
Vice President - Business Development
E3 Entegral Solutions, Inc.
Sales
2040 Highland Village Road, Suite 100
Highland Village, TX 75077-7139
940.230.4833
dkirkley@e3es.com

Active In: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Construction

Kyle Kline
Regional Account Manager
Envocore
Sales
8700 Birmingham Drive
Austin, TX 78748
913.515.1155
kkline@rtswater.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Brad Kondrach
Engineering Lead
Ameresco, Inc.
7929 Brookriver Drive
250
Dallas, TX 75247
508.598.4556
bkondrach@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jennifer Lancaster
Sr Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
401 Center Ridge Dr.
Suite 400
Austin, TX 78753
737.224.4618
jennifer.lancaster@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Matt Lombardo
Sales Development Manager
Schneider Electric
Energy and Sustainability Services
1650 West Crosby Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75006
214.507.0175
matt.lombardo@se.com
www.se-enable.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Peyton Loposer
Regional Client Coordinator
Schneider Electric
1650 West Crosby Road
Carrollton, TX 75006
512.585.1715
peyton.loposer@se.com
www.enable.schneider-electric.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Anthony Martin
Director
Trane
3300 ST PIERRE
McKinney, TX 75070
469.381.0751
anthony.martin@trane.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Billy McCord
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco, Inc.
7929 Brookriver Drive
250
Dallas, TX 75247
817.899.8273
wmccord@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Donnie McDaniel
Director Business Development Government
National Glazing Solutions
Government
10000 N Central Expwy. Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75231
866.925.2083
donnie@filmsandgraphics.com
www.nationalglazingsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Joseph McGowan
Director of Business Development
Jaykal LED Solutions, Inc
26832 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Building 2, Unit E
Harbeson, DE 19951
804.426.8301
joe.mcgowan@jaykal.net
www.jaykalusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: DE, GA, NC, TX


Company Type: Education

Katherine Meik
The Energy Professor
Energy Mitigation
2604 Medlin Court
Southlake, TX 76092
214.356.7130
katherineem@me.com
www.mightyem.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jorge Moreno
McKinstry
818 Kinghts Cross
San Antonio, TX 78258
210.422.6836
jorgem@mckinstry.com

Active In: AR, CO, ID, IL, MS, MT, NV, OK, OR, TX, WA, WI
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Ira Nicodemus
Business Development Manager
Performance Services, Inc.
Sales
2124 Idlewood Dr
Grapevine, TX 76051
214.384.3819
inicodemus@performanceservices.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Chad Nobles
Account Executive
Ameresco
29212 VILLAGE CRK
MAGNOLIA, TX 77355
346.273.5005
cnobles@ameresco.com

Active In: LA, TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Calley Pace
Account Manager
Climatec
7701 W. Little York, suite 100
Houston, TX 77040
832.661.1500
cpace@climatec.com
www.climatec.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Dipak Parikh
Sr. Project Development Engineer
Ameresco, Inc.
7929 Brookriver Drive
250
Dallas, TX 75247
508.598.4557
dparikh@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.403.2360 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, NM, NV, TX, UT


Company Type: ESCO

George Rash
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco, Inc.
7929 Brookriver Drive
250
Dallas, TX 75247
979.595.6513
grash@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Rodrick Roach
Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
3021 W Bend Dr
Irving, TX 75063
817.412.0982
rodrick.roach@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jorge Roman
Account Executive
ESG/ Centerpoint Energy
Sales
1111 Lousiana St.
Houston, TX 77382
787.501.6677
jroman@energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Betin Santos
Business Development Manager
McKinstry
Energy - South Region
4201 Spring Valley Rd
Suite 250
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
469.724.7353
betins@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AR, AZ, CO, FL, ID, IL, MS, MT, NV, OK, OR, TX, WA, WI
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Dan Schmitz
Account Executive
Siemens
Smart Infrastructure
8600 N. Royal Ln.
#100
Irving, TX 75063
214.803.7392
danielschmitz@siemens.com
www.siemens.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Justin Surratt
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
3021 West Bend Drive
Irving, TX 75063
469.931.5162
justin.reid.surratt@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: AR, LA, NM, TX
Member Chapters: NM, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Swan
Senior Account Executive
Johnson Controls, Inc.
6364 Woodard Ave
Cleburne, TX 76033
972.978.3010
jim.t.swan@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-32-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@bofa.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, KS, MI, MN, NE, NM, TX, UT


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Dub Taylor
COO
Texas PACE Authority
1606 W 39 1/2 Street
Austin, TX 78756
512.431.3040
dub@texaspaceauthority.org
www.texaspaceauthority.org

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Stuart Taylor
Vice President
Waypoint Lighting
15911 Two Rivers Cv
Austin, TX 78717
512.423.8456 fax: 512.423.2335
stuart@waypoint-lighting.com
waypoint-lighting.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: State Energy Office

Eddy Trevino, PE, CEM
Director
Texas State Energy Conservation Office
LBJ State Office Building
111 E. 17th St., Room 314
Austin, TX 78711
512.463.1876
eddy.trevino@cpa.texas.gov
www.seco.cpa.texas.gov

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Transformers/Metering Solutions for the ESCO/Retrofit Market

Tim Van Horn
Southern & Hawaii Regional Manager - ESCO/Retrofit Division
Powersmiths
8327 37th Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
770.315.8067
tim.vanhorn@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA, NC, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Erica Velarde
Comprehensive Solutions Account Executive
Trane
5312 Circita en Medio
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505.551.2419
erica.velarde@trane.com

Active In: NM, TX
Member Chapters: NM, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Kevin Wagner
Account Executive
SmartWatt Inc.
1333 Corporate Dr.
Irving, TX 75038
972.349.1070 fax: 518.708.6240
kwagner@smartwattinc.com
www.smartwatt.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Wax
Senior Consultant
Trane - Southwest
Comprehensive Solutions
850 W Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
480.333.2914
rob.wax@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jake Weaver
Mr.
E3 Entegral Solutions, Inc.
Business Development
2040 Highland Village Road, Suite 100
Highland Village, TX 75077
940.390.6323 fax: 972.325.1920
jweaver@e3es.com
www.e3es.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Randy Wills
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco, Inc.
7929 Brookriver Drive
250
Dallas, TX 75247
417.499.7484
rwills@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Cody Wilson
Market Development
Owens Corning
Sales and product development
1504 14th Street
Argyle, TX 76226
406.422.9133
cody.wilson@owenscorning.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Lance Wyatt
Regional Program Director
Schneider Electric
1650 Crosby
Carrollton, TX 75006
903.235.8395
lance.wyatt@se.com

Active In: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: State Energy Office

Fred Yebra
Engineer
State Energy Conservation Office
111 E. 17th Street
Austin, TX 78711
512.475.0753 fax: 512.475.2569
fred.yebra@cpa.texas.gov
comptroller.texas.gov/programs/seco/

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Finance Company

Charlie Zitnik
Senior Vice President, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Markets
800 West 47th Street, Suite 512
Kansas City, MO 64112
816.360.2276 fax: 816.360.2274
czitnik@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Vincent Zubicek
Business Development Manager
E3
30511 Cedar Woods Street
Fulshear, TX 77441
832.862.0044
vzubicek@e3es.com
www.e3es.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX