Texas Chapter

Texas Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 14 result(s)


Company Type: Water Engineering Services

Cory Canty
Director of Sales
Aqua Energy Services, LLC
Sales
2662 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite D324
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.313.5507 fax: 404.506.9041
cory.canty@aquaengineering.org
www.aquaengineering.org

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, TX


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Cassidy Ellis
Local Government Program Manager
SPEER
1201 Spyglass Dr. Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
512.279.0765
cellis@eepartnership.org

Active In: OK, TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Finance Company

Steve Goehl
Senior Vice Presidenct, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Markets
800 West 47th Street, Suite 512
Kansas City, MO 64112
573.256.2501 fax: 816.360.2274
sgoehl@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Saleem Khan
President
TEESI Engineering
1301 S. Capital of TX HWY
B-325
Austin, TX 78746
512.328.2533 fax: 512.328.2544
saleem@teesi.com
teesi.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Construction

kyle kline
Regional Sales Manager
Envocore
Sales
8700 Birmingham Drive
Austin, TX 78748
913.515.1155
kkline@rtswater.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Bruce Locke
Project Development Leader
Southwest Trane
Climate Solutions
850 West Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
602.725.0012
blocke@trane.com

Active In: AZ, NM, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, NM, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.403.2360 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, NM, NV, TX, UT


Company Type: State Energy Office

Dub Taylor
Director
State Energy Conservation Office
same as above
111 E. 17th Street
Room 314
Austin, TX 78701
512.463.8352 fax: 512.475.2695
dub.taylor@cpa.texas.gov
comptroller.texas.gov/programs/seco/

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Stuart Taylor
Vice President
Waypoint Lighting
15911 Two Rivers Cv
Austin, TX 78717
512.423.8456 fax: 124232335
stuart@waypoint-lighting.com
waypoint-lighting.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: State Energy Office

Eddy Trevino, PE, CEP, CTCM
Program Manager
Texas State Energy Conservation Office
LBJ State Office Building
111 E. 17th St., Room 1118
Austin, TX 78711-1140
512.463.1876
eddy.trevino@cpa.state.tx.us
www.seco.cpa.state.tx.us

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Wax
Senior Consultant
Trane - Southwest
Comprehensive Solutions
850 W Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
480.333.2914
rob.wax@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AZ, NM, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, NM, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jake Weaver
Mr.
E3 Entegral Solutions, Inc.
Business Development
2040 Highland Village Road, Suite 100
Highland Village, TX 75077
940.390.6323 fax: 972.325.1920
jweaver@e3es.com
www.e3es.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: Finance Company

Charlie Zitnik
Senior Vice President, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Markets
800 West 47th Street, Suite 512
Kansas City, MO 64112
816.360.2276 fax: 816.360.2274
czitnik@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TX


Company Type: ESCO

Vincent Zubicek
Business Development Manager
E3
30511 Cedar Woods Street
Fulshear, TX 77441
832.862.0044
vzubicek@e3es.com
www.e3es.com

Active In: TX
Member Chapter: TX