Texas Chapter

Officers

Public Sector Co-Chair
Fred Yebra
State Energy Conservation Office
512.475.0753
fred.yebra@cpa.texas.gov

Private Sector Co-Chair
Vince Drieling
Ameresco
214.208.5884
vdrieling@ameresco.com

Secretary
Jennifer Lancaster
Johnson Controls
737.224.4618
jennifer.lancaster@jci.com

Treasurer
Dylan Gaisford
McKinstry
618.830.7452
dylan.gaisford@gmail.com

Conference / Workshop
Devin Castleton
McKinstry
210.668.7747
devinc@mckinstry.com

Communications
Cassidy Ellis
SPEER
512.279.0765
cellis@eepartnership.org